“Movie Lover” illustrations

A couple of months ago I was contracted by Barb, an old co-worker, over at Starz. She asked me if I could put a few vector illustrations together to go with their new “Movie Lover” campaign for the Encore Channel. She showed me the final print materials and I have to say they came out great! The illustrations were also used in their on-air promotions. Who knows, you might have seen them.

Thanks Barb for keeping me in mind. – S

ShanesArt.com
ShanesArt: Prints for Sale
ShanesArt Book: beautifulSILENCE

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

